Dailyfrancofile…

Who am I?

I am a student.

I am a dreamer, a lover, a fighter.

I am in love with a country, a way of living, the whole concept of France.

I intend to journey here … daily … to offer a franco-file of sorts. I am constantly on the internet (since my studies have me working on the computer most of my day) and I come across many great articles, pictures, music, videos, travel ideas, food, blogs, etc. that many a francophile might be interested in.

I do hope you’ll enjoy!

Leave a Reply

