French Music Monday: Zaz

One of my favorite things to do recently is search for French music that fits my taste. A little indy, catchy beats, soft rockish, good musicians. I suppose that is how I would classify my musical taste though I think there is a lot more to it…nevertheless, I found an artist this week that I cannot stop listening to. As my BF put it, “Yeah, this sounds like your type of music.” Haha, even though I can’t understand everything she says, I love it!

Zaz

And one of my favorites from her self titled album: Le long de la route

Leave a Reply

