Hiatus ended!

Hello my readers! If you hadn’t already guessed, I am back in the USA for a few months and things have been super busy!! I want to give updates, and will do so slowly within the next few weeks which will detail the last few weeks in Marseille, my final (or at least first 7 months) impression of France itself and the things I have done on this side of the pond thus far (Montreal, Canada … little sister graduates high school … adventures in driving after not doing so for quite some time, etc).

See you all very soon !

Leave a Reply

