Don’t worry ! I’m still here !

Hello faithful followers … I know it has been a really long time, but I am still around. I have been quite busy with life things and I want to share it all with you. But for now, I will give you a preview of the posts I would like to offer in the near future:

  • Getting a grown-up job (in the USA), to begin in August 2015.
  • Moving to Paris (driving from Nice to Paris!) and all this entails
  • Using the Vélib in Paris
  • Using the Autolib in Paris
  • Opera de Paris
  • Philharmonie de Paris
  • Buttes Chaumont
  • Pools in Paris
  • Semi Marathon de Paris
  • Taking the DELF B2 exam
  • Planning for the future

Update: June 10, 2015 – even more posts to promise…

  • PASSING the DELF B2
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Toulouse, France
  • Uber in Paris
  • PACSing my ❤
  • Visas for the USA and how they stress (and frustrate) the dickens out of me… aka. “you thought trying to live in France legally was hard…”
  • Running then, now and in my future
  • ORLANDO……Florida, house hunting from abroad…

and more 😀

Leave a Reply

